Official website of the manufacturer
EN
0
When we first created an enterprise, liquid wallpaper was for our country something exotic, unusual and very expensive. After all, all coatings of this type were imported from Europe or Asia. Ukrainian designers and construction companies could not fully appreciate the benefits of such a finishing decor. First of all, because it cost this type of decorative plaster unnecessarily expensive.
Our History
Meanwhile, in European countries, liquid wallpaper is incredibly popular. With their help, everyone can create the most incredible design solutions. And we decided to correct this unfortunate omission, and began the production of Ukrainian liquid wallpaper, which would be available to the mass consumer.
2006
Our technologists have developed a technology for the production of liquid wallpaper BIOPLAST, obtained the necessary certification and started production. The first collection consisted of more than 100 articles that immediately received favorable customer reviews.
2010
The issue of Catalog 2 completed the collection of colors with fundamentally new colors and textures.
a distinctive feature of the collection - unsurpassed colors
  • silk texture
  • bright and juicy
  • dynamic
A new color-texture gamut has expanded the ability to place accents in the interiors. The effect of depth and volume of color was at the peak of the popularity of new trends in decor.
2014
The production of Catalog 3 was started, which has no analogues until this day. Satin-style decor, soft colors and unique chips decor.
2016. Opened line of business in the markets of East Asia. The brand takes part in the largest Asian exhibitions. The start of first deliveries to countries of Asia and neighboring countries. Trade has been established with large retail chains in the European Union.
2017
The Catalog 4 is presented. It’s first 15 articles.

Basic soft colors and matte texture in combination with an affordable price instantly found a wide range of buyers. Work has continued on expanding the collection that has become a favorite to customers.

2018. At the beginning of the year, the collection of Catalog 1 and Catalog 4 was expanded. Halftones appeared, and now it became even easier to choose the desired color. In Catalog 2, we added a line of monochromatic bright accents with a silk texture.

Certificates and REWARDS
Leading employees
  • Pavel
  • Alyona
  • Alexander
  • Sergey
  • Dmitriy
  • Oleg
  • Maksim
bioplast

Официальный сайт производителя
RU
(бесплатно по Украине)
0

Когда мы только создавали предприятие, жидкие обои были для нашей страны чем-то экзотическим, непривычным и очень дорогим. Ведь все покрытия такого типа импортировались из Европы или Азии. Украинские дизайнеры и строительные компании не могли в полной мере оценить преимущества такой отделки. Прежде всего, потому что стоил этот вид декоративной штукатурки неоправданно дорого.

Наша История

Между тем, в европейских странах жидкие обои невероятно популярны. С их помощью создают самые невероятные дизайнерские решения. И мы решили исправить это досадное упущение, и начали производство украинских жидких обоев, которые были бы доступны для массового потребителя.

2006
Нашими технологами разработана технология производства жидких обоев BIOPLAST, получена необходимая сертификация и дан старт производству. Первая коллекция состояла из более 100 артикулов, сразу получивших благоприятные отзывы покупателей.
2010
Выпуск Каталога 2 дополнил коллекцию цветов принципиально новыми цветами и текстурами.

отличительная особенность коллекции — непревзойденные цвета

 

  • шелковая текстура
  • яркие и сочные
  • динамичные
Новая цвето-текстурная гамма расширила возможность расставлять в интерьерах акценты. Эффект глубины и объёмности цвета оказался на пике популярности новых тенденций в декоре.
2014
Запущен в производство Каталог 3, который не имеет аналогов и по сегодняшний день. Декор в сатиновом стиле, мягкие цветовые решения, а также уникальный флоковый декор.
2016. Открыто направление работы на рынках Восточной Азии. Торговая марка принимает участие в крупнейших азиатских выставках. Первые поставки в страны Азии и страны ближнего зарубежья. Налажена торговля с крупными розничными сетями на территории Европейского Союза.
2017
Представлен Каталог 4, его первые 15 артикулов.

Базовые мягкие цвета и матированная текстура в сочетании с доступной ценой моментально нашли широчайший круг покупателей. Продолжена работа над расширением полюбившейся покупателям коллекции.

2018. В начале года расширена коллекция Каталога 1 и Каталога 4. Появились полутона, и выбирать нужный цвет теперь стало ещё легче. В Каталоге 2 мы добавили линейку однотонных ярких акцентов с шёлковой текстурой.

Сертификаты и НАГРАДЫ
Ведущие сотрудники
  • Павел
    менеджер ВЭД
  • Алена
    менеджер по заказам
  • Александр
    системный администратор
  • Сергей
    менеджер ВЭД
  • Дмитрий
    руководитель производственного участка
  • Олег
    оператор склада
  • Максим
    инженер отдела технического контроля
bioplast